New Auxiliary Executive

Yvonne Chard

The Auxiliary AGM took place on April 3.  A new 9 member board  was voted in to serve for 2023.  From the left, Jim Short (Vice President), Don Phelps (Executive Treasurer), Pierre Pelletier, Elaine Canning, Cathy Bayley (President), Lynda Laughlin (Secretary), Maureen Mooney, Richard Steward, and Yvonne Chard (called away).